Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Hufstetler

Roy Hufstetler

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Hufstetler
"Very helpful with business and personal needs! I highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of aaron bess

aaron bess

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron bess
"Great people here at Jay Jackson State Farm. Blake Perry was a huge help getting me signed up on 2 new life insurance policies today!"
Profile photo of Shelley Gibbins

Shelley Gibbins

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Gibbins
"Garrett Newton was my agent. He went above and beyond to get me the best quote on car insurance. I insured my grandson and my granddaughter. Very pleased with the performance of Garrett. Him and the whole staff was very friendly. Garrett answered all my questions and concerns. Took his time with me and explained everything in detail. Very professional young man. Would definitely recommend him to everyone. Keep up the awesome job Garrett Newton. Thank you very much for your help. Job well done."
Profile photo of Yaboyk07

Yaboyk07

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaboyk07
"Highly recommend state farm, ask for Blake perry. He was awesome and very informative, helped me pick the right policy for me."
Profile photo of Avah Muniz

Avah Muniz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avah Muniz
"I'm very satisfied with my services cause Mrs. Abigail answers all my questions and makes sure I don't need anything. Thanks abby."
Profile photo of Bobby Hilario

Bobby Hilario

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hilario
"Abigail Gonzales provides excellent service with a personal touch. She is always available to answer questions. We appreciate her advice on any questions we ask when we speak to her. from our experience she goes above and beyond. Thank you, Jay Jackson State Farm, for having a unique individual like her."
Profile photo of Linda Payne

Linda Payne

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Payne
"Just switched over to State Farm - what a great experience especially after being with the same company for many years. Lisa McGown has been wonderful explaining the policies to me. She is the kind of agent that makes you feel comfortable with your decision. She is able to explain things in a way that can be easily understood. Thank you Lisa and State Farm."
Profile photo of jonah landrum

jonah landrum

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonah landrum
"Joe Wright was thorough and very knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of The Broken Compass Bus

The Broken Compass Bus

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Broken Compass Bus
"We were feeling hopeless on finding good coverage for our RV until I called and spoke with Garrett Newton! He not only got us the perfect policy we were looking for but made the whole process so simple and stress-free! We recommend him to anyone trying to get coverage!"
Profile photo of Carl Morales

Carl Morales

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Morales
"Blake did an outstanding job. He had me a quote ready in no time and was very professional! If you are looking to get insured, I highly recommend Jay Jackson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Allison Calamaco

Allison Calamaco

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Calamaco
"abby was very helpful with my insurance! she was very nice and had amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Seb Sanchez

Seb Sanchez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seb Sanchez
"Abby was very helpful with my insurance! She was very nice"
Profile photo of Little Sweets

Little Sweets

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Little Sweets
"Wonderful service! Alicia is always so helpful in answering any questions I have, and greets me with such a welcoming smile."
Profile photo of Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"Alicia helped us out to get what we needed and treated us very well"
Profile photo of Kate Robertson

Kate Robertson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Robertson
"Fantastic agency! Garrett Newton is a respected member of the community and a highly skilled agent. Will be referring friends & family."
Profile photo of Kellye Hay

Kellye Hay

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellye Hay
"Love this place. Alicia H. is so thorough and really knows how to help. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Hannah Burgess

Hannah Burgess

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Burgess
"Garrett Newton was awesome to work with, he’s a great guy!!"
Profile photo of emma burgess

emma burgess

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emma burgess
"Garrett Newton was an awesome guy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Bailee Newton

Bailee Newton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Newton
"Garrett was so great at helping me with my life insurance policy! Over all great service 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Chaz Harvey

Chaz Harvey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Harvey
"Mrs Abby Gonzalez is THE BEST. Always taking care of any questions I have and is very helpful and polite when I talk to her"
Profile photo of Jessica Jackson

Jessica Jackson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jackson
"Want to give a special shout out to Abby she has great customer service and always ready to assist you with all your needs. Thanks a bunch Abby"
Profile photo of Chris Tamez

Chris Tamez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tamez
"Great customer service. Abby did great."
Profile photo of Natali Gloria

Natali Gloria

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natali Gloria
"Had a pleasure of meeting Abigail She is an amazing person super nice, very respectful definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Arianna Garcia

Arianna Garcia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Garcia
"Just wanted to say, that if you haven't yet visited Jay Jackson, I highly recommend you to go check them out. Ask for Abigail Gonzalez, she is so helpful and very friendly, very kind and she is always with a smile. She got us everything we needed and not one time was she even hesitant of answering questions we asked. I give her 5 stars or more cause her customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Angie Garcia

Angie Garcia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Garcia
"Great customer service. Very friendly, always smiling. Treats you so kind from the time you walk in to the time you walking out the Door. Very highly recommend Abigail Gonzalez. Go check her out. You will not regret it. 😊😊😊❤️❤️"