Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Jackson

4.8 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Bidlingmaier

Charles Bidlingmaier

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Great coverage rates."
Profile photo of Jana Thompson

Jana Thompson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is the best!!! We have been long time customers and treated like family! I recommend all of my friends and family to call Ben!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bertrand

Kimberly Bertrand

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie is a great guy. Helps my family a ton."
Profile photo of Jackson Sorrell

Jackson Sorrell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot be more satisfied with the quote Ben Honeywell got me! Not only was it incredibly quick, but he went above and beyond to make sure I got the best price! If you want an agent who will make you feel right at home, and give peace of mind, I highly recommend calling Jay Jackson’s office and you’ll get a great agent like Ben!"
Profile photo of Richard Joseph

Richard Joseph

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased in the process and how easy it was to work with Ben Honeywell. He was able to give me a quote over the phone for my house and car insurance and even gave me direction on what would be the best coverage for me on my car. The whole process was easy and I felt confident that he knew what he was talking about. I was checking around as my car was coming up for renewal and because of the customers service and customer focus. I made the decision to purchase both car and house insurance. I look forward to doing business with them. I recommend them if you are looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Shalia Tubbs

Shalia Tubbs

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Jay Jackson State Farm Agency. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Will Kirby

Will Kirby

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Ben Honeywell for all your insurance needs! He will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of GeoJan Hunter

GeoJan Hunter

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this State Farm Agency for many years under Johnny Jackson. Now with his son. Great family and great customer care."
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything with Jay is handled in timely manner, great customer service. Been with State Farm for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Gentry Wilkerson

Gentry Wilkerson

September 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly & understanding people. They take care of claims quickly & try to give you the best rates they can."
Profile photo of Ermelinda Enriquez

Ermelinda Enriquez

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called around for insurance quotes and got the best fit at Jay Jackson State Farm Insurance Agency. Eddie was very competent and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He made me feel at ease, and I am confident I made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Lewis Ivey

Lewis Ivey

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, very patient, took time to answer all of my questions. Price was one factor but working with Angelina was the main reason I completely switched to state farm. Best customer service"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Roberts

Esmeralda Roberts

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently inquired insurance and all of my questions were answered very quickly! Angelina was very helpful and professional, will definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Cadwalder

Caitlin Cadwalder

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Honeywell made the process of switching car insurance and adding home insurance SO incredibly easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently insured my jeep with Liliana at Jay Jackson State Farm. I could not be more confident that I made the right decision. She answered all my questions, is very professional and knowledgeable about her job. Good Job!"
Profile photo of Randy Don'task

Randy Don'task

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place good people"
Profile photo of Kelly Pettis

Kelly Pettis

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to do business with"
Profile photo of CANDY COX

CANDY COX

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the incredible service I have received from Ben at Jay Jackson State Farm. Ben goes above and beyond to find the best possible rates. Dealing with Ben is always a great experience and he never disappoints. I highly recommend him to help with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Monschein

Michael Monschein

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently insured a new Harley-Davidson with Ben Honeywell with Jay Jackson State Farm. He had excellent customer service skills. He was honest, knowledgeable, and quick. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of K OLDHAM

K OLDHAM

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"After 15 years with another insurance company Could not be happier with the switch. Coverage is great and Coleton took care of all the requirements to change over. Would highly recommend Jay Jackson State Farm Agency and Coleton."
Profile photo of Marlene Garcia

Marlene Garcia

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Eddie Esteves was able to help me and my husband with the best customer service and the best affordable insurance that benefits the both of us and got it done quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Eric Sarmiento

Eric Sarmiento

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and people who know how to take care of you. We saw Eddie Esteves and he did everything right. He answered all of our questions and provided amazing service for us. Highly recommend going to see him if you’re in the market for some insurance."
Profile photo of Shannon Platt

Shannon Platt

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is the Guy to go to. He will most definitely take care of all your needs. Thanks for the awesome experience and knowledge Ben"
Profile photo of Dylan Richardson

Dylan Richardson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this insurance agency for many years. They are always happy to help me with anything I have ever needed."
Profile photo of Krysti Scogin

Krysti Scogin

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie Esteves is very informative, super friendly,and explained everything to my understanding."